Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


My Reviews

CASEN WOLINSKY - Review done by CASEN WOLINSKY

05/20/2022

Paul is very knowledgeable, kind, and was quick to respond to my many questions. Very easy to work with! Went above and beyond the necessary measures to ensure my buying experience went smoothly.


ROBINNILL29 - Review done by ROBINNILL29

05/19/2022

Amanda was wonderful to work with and did everything possible to make sure our sale went through. I highly recommend her, and her team, if you are looking to buy or sell a home in the Pittsburgh area!


LISAMSWAGER - Review done by LISAMSWAGER

04/19/2022

Paul is a great agent! He helped sell our home (in less than 2 days) as well as find our family a new one. He was extremely professional at all times and gave great advice/input. He was able to take professional photos of our home including inside/outside. If we need a home in the future, I will definitely reach out to Paul.


EMILY SHUPP19 - Review done by EMILY SHUPP19

03/17/2022

We used Paul and his team when we bought our first home in Pittsburgh, and used him and his team again when we later sold that house to move closer to family in another state. Paul is amazinng with timely communication, and goes the extra mile to make sure things are moving along in the home buying or selling process. He is wonderful at answering questions, and we appreciate he personalized our home buying experience with a gift from our baby registry as a house warming present. We would highly recommend him, and missed using him when we bought our latest house in Michigan.


CHRIS PARKER - Review done by CHRIS PARKER

03/15/2022

Paul helped us buy our house, then sell it during a family crisis. Honest, professional, responsive--everything we were looking for in a realtor.As a bonus: he is a great photographer! Lol


KEITH PELKEY - Review done by KEITH PELKEY

03/14/2022

Paul is great! Not only did he not lose patience with me during my lengthy house shopping process but he showed up to every appointment on time and answered every single question I had. And if that was not great already, Paul was able to secure the first house I put an offer on even though there were several other offers!! I highly recommend working with Paul!


STACIE STEBBINS - Review done by STACIE STEBBINS

03/14/2022

Being a first time home buyer I was expecting the worst. Paul and Amanda made the process so easy. From beginning to end they were supportive, quick to respond, and really made it an enjoyable experience. If you’re looking to buy or sell, definitely give them a call!


BRANDICONN341 - Review done by BRANDICONN341

03/09/2022

Highly recommend Valerie. She is friendly, knows the business and offered great advice on selling the house. Great communication. She took care of everything and made selling our house so easy.


JOSHUATGILLILAND - Review done by JOSHUATGILLILAND

03/08/2022

We were completely happy with Valerie's work, expertise, flexibility, and overall help throughout all aspects of this move! She consistently and quickly worked through any and all questions we had, no matter how small. She has even been willing to help us after the move with questions, which we have greatly appreciated--especially with it being our first move. Her work is the perfect mix of friendly and professional, and we felt completely comfortable and happy to work with her through the entire process.We would 100% recommend her work to other friends and family needing that help. Thanks again, Valerie!!


LIZMADSEN - Review done by LIZMADSEN

03/08/2022

As out of town buyers from Philly, we were worried at first that trying to find the right home in a hot market from 5 hours away would be impossible. Luckily, Paul made it incredibly easy to narrow down our search and help us find the perfect home. He was a delight to work with.When we couldn't make it in to Pittsburgh to view a newly-listed house, Paul went to the showing on our behalf and FaceTimed us. We worked in this fashion for several weeks, with Paul touring numerous houses with us on video to help us compile our final list before we even came to town. We weren't sure what neighborhood would suit out needs, so he FaceTimed us from the street to give us a feel for it. His expertise in understanding school districts, local amenities, and general neighborhood "vibe" helped us find the right location.Throughout the whole process, Paul was available around the clock to answer questions and provide us with new listings to check out. Once we found a home we loved, Paul connected us with a perfect agent to list our house in Philly (which sold in 5 days!!). Finally, I'll never forget what could have been a VERY negative closing / move-in day. We showed up to do our walkthrough on a Friday and the sellers had not yet moved out, which could have delayed our closing til Monday. Knowing our moving trucks were on the way from Philly whether we closed or not, Paul figured out a way to get the sellers out -- all with a smile and keeping the mood light. His relationships with the mortgage company allowed us to delay our closing to the end of day to make it work.I'd recommend Paul to anyone buying in the Pittsburgh area, whether you're local or trying to purchase from afar. I will exclusively work with Paul for future buying/selling in Pittsburgh.


JADEW1010 - Review done by JADEW1010

02/14/2022

They did everything in their power to help me get closed on my property. I love all of the resources they provided and I would gladly work with this team again.


DAN P - Review done by DAN P

12/28/2021

She was awesome! Showed me a ton of houses on my schedule. She was on top of everything and made my first home purchase stress free and easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!


CHAYCE COCKROFT3 - Review done by CHAYCE COCKROFT3

12/27/2021

She was very flexible when it came to showing availability. My boyfriend and I have conflicting schedules and could only tour houses on weekends or odd times of day. Amanda worked with us and our schedule to make sure we saw all the houses we were interested in. Very knowledgeable and honest about the state of the houses.


EMILY SHUPP PARKER - Review done by EMILY SHUPP PARKER

07/13/2020

Had a wonderful experience with Amanda. She is very organized, knowledgeable, timely, and professional. My husband and I were able to find the perfect home through Amanda and her partner Paul Sinnett. They took very good care of us during the entire buying process.


CARRIE SCHADE - Review done by CARRIE SCHADE

07/12/2020

I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience Amanda and her team provided. They took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for. They were patient, knowledgeable, kind, and hard-working!!!Amanda felt more as a friend than as a realtor. I highly recommend her expertise to anyone searching for a new home!


PROUDTOBEWV - Review done by PROUDTOBEWV

10/04/2019

A professional, extremely accessible, and assertive person! She assisted in the selling and purchasing process. Our home sold in 3 days. She was very prompt and reliable throughout our experience. Highly recommend!


SALLYM BOYD73 - Review done by SALLYM BOYD73

08/25/2019

Amanda worked hard for us. If we had a question she was quick to respond. She has lots of good ideas for selling a home. I would definitely recommend using her to list your house.


RBENGELE - Review done by RBENGELE

07/30/2019

Amanda was amazing. Her knowledge of the market was incredible. She was on top of every aspect of our selling and buying our home. If you have to sell or buy or in my case both look no father then Amanda


NAYNAY2339 - Review done by NAYNAY2339

05/13/2019

Amanda is excellent. She listens to what you are looking for and is always willing to help! When you have a question she gets back to you right away! Paul is great as well! Willing to help with whatever you needed! These two make a great team!!


ZUSER20140611193202691 - Review done by ZUSER20140611193202691

04/17/2019

Amanda helped my husband and I purchase our first home. She was very personable and professional throughout the entire process. She always made sure we were apprised of what was going on with the house. She also made everything stress-free. Highly recommend!


DEREKDUER6 - Review done by DEREKDUER6

02/01/2019

Amanda was very helpful and attentive in assisting me to find a home to purchase. She was also great at making sure all the documents were complete and submitted in a timely fashion. I would recommend Amanda.


USER5961190 - Review done by USER5961190

03/13/2018

Very professional and personable realtor! Amanda was always very responsive to phone calls and texts. She knows all of the neighborhoods and townships like the back of her hand. She is a great second pair of eyes for things to look for in houses, whether good or bad qualities. Was always on time for appointments and made sure all of my action items were taken care. Bottom line I felt very comfortable with Amanda Dickens being my realtor. Highly recommended!


DBORST1291 - Review done by DBORST1291

03/08/2018

Amanda is the absolute best to deal with, she is down to earth and can relate to a normal person. She answered all my questions with ease, being it was my first experience with buying a house it couldn’t have went better. She made the whole process so easy. I don’t think I could imagine anyone better to use!


MCBRIDESHANNON033 - Review done by MCBRIDESHANNON033

10/06/2017

Paul was very helpful through this experience. Very knowledgeable. Took time to explain every detail of this process. Very fortunate we had such a caring and honest real estate agent. Would definitely recommend him.


USER52960687 - Review done by USER52960687

10/05/2017

Amanda did an awesome job when helping us buy our new home! She was knowledgeable, professional, and very flexible with her schedule! We would gladly work with her again and recommend her to anyone!


USER31006863 - Review done by USER31006863

09/07/2017

Amanda was very professional in helping me sell my aunt's house. It was a very difficult situation and she was a great person to rely on. I would highly recommend Amanda!


MAURALASKA - Review done by MAURALASKA

07/17/2017

Amanda was great! Bought my first home in 2017, she was with me through every step from looking at houses to dealing with the mortgage company. Highly recommend her!


ANYABALICH - Review done by ANYABALICH

05/24/2017

Amanda is absolutely the best! We hadn't planned on buying a house but things worked out for us and Amanda was with us every single step of the way. We were first time home buyers and had very little knowledge on how the process goes and not only did she take the time to explain everything to us in detail, she made certain nothing was done without our understanding of things and our approval. We had several hiccups with our loan company, and when things felt hopeless, Amanda was able to contact the right people and get the ball rolling as we were on a deadline. She was very easy to contact, showed us several houses and in just two weeks, we found our dream home! We brought our children with us every time and she was so friendly with them that we honestly consider her family. Wether you're a first time home buyer or not, Amanda truly is the right person to be with you through the process.


CRELARECTOR - Review done by CRELARECTOR

12/11/2016

Amanda is an all around professional who I would highly recommend. From helping us learn about the Pittsburgh area to quickly getting us out to see new properties, Amanda made herself available for any aspect of our search. She really listened to us about what our needs were and even at times reminded us if we were forgetting something on our wishlist. If you are looking for a Reatlor in the Pittsburgh area please consider Amanda Dickens!


ODD100 - Review done by ODD100

11/27/2016

Amanda was extremely helpful in helping me find my new home. She was courteous and friendly, and helped me through the entire process with any question or concern that I had. I would highly recommend Amanda for her assistance in Western Pennsylvania.


STAGLNIKKI - Review done by STAGLNIKKI

04/11/2016

Amanda is great! From electronically signing papers from my Smart phone to texting communication her use of technology made the process very easy. She knew the area I was looking at was a very hot market and was on top of finding a house for me as soon as it became available. Our negotiation process was complete within hours. She made the whole process very easy.